Fall show runs November 6-15

Make your reservations for our fall show, A Streetcar Named Desire.  Performances are November 6, 7, 8, 13, 14, and 15.  Friday and Saturday shows start at 8 pm and Sunday shows start at 2 pm.

How to make reservations

Stanley Kowalski ~ Tyler Thompson
Stella Kowalski ~ Bailey Williams
Blanche DuBois ~ Jamie DeVore
Eunice Hubbell ~ Suzy Smalley
Harold "Mitch" Mitchell ~ Matt Hester
Steve Hubbell ~ Mike Young
Mexican Woman/Nurse ~ Tracey Harpster
Pablo Gonzalez ~ Paul Strain
Doctor ~ Ron McDaniel

A Streetcar Named Desire

Red Mask needs a new roof!

Hole in the roofWe've launched a capital campaign to replace our aging roof and make other necessary repairs.

Red Mask Players is one of the oldest community theaters in the state.  Please consider a donation to protect this local treasure -- an organization that has provided entertainment to generations of residents.  Thank you!

Scholarship Applications accepted

Jean Lewis ScholarshipApplications are now being accepted for the 2016 Jean Lewis Scholarship.  Local high school seniors and community college students who are theater majors or who have an expressed interest in pursuing a field of study directly related to the theater are encouraged to apply.  Completed applications must be postmarked by March 18, 2016Details and forms.

Buy with "AmazonSmile" and help Red Mask

Click Here for AmazonSmileRed Mask has established a "Smile" account at Amazon.com.  For customers who use the special link, Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of eligible purchases to Red Mask. 

On your first visit to AmazonSmile, you'll see a box prompting you to pick your charitable organization; type "Red Mask Players," verify us on the next page, and from then on, the message "Supporting: Red Mask Players" will appear below the Amazon search box.  Amazon will remember Red Mask for future purchases as long as you use smile.amazon.com (bookmark it!) rather than amazon.com.  More about the program.

Our 2015-16 Season

FALL 2015:

A Streetcar Named Desire

WINTER 2016:

The Miss Firecracker Contest

SPRING 2016:


Become a Season Member and save.